Welcome

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to visit our website. We hope you like it!

We are proud of the friendly and welcoming school environment that we offer to all our children and we are continually striving to improve the teaching and learning opportunities that we are able to offer our pupils, in all areas of the curriculum and throughout the school- inside and out.

We never forget that we want the best for all the children in our care and we look forward to working in partnership with you to give your child the best possible start in life.

If you have not visited the school and wish to do so, please contact the school office so that we can arrange for you to visit.
Read More
Report Bullying!

News & Events

Wednesday 1st July Temple Moor & Boston Spa Transition Day –Y6
  Dental survey –YR
Thursday 2nd July Temple Moor & Boston Spa Transition Day –Y6
Friday 3rd July PTA Summer Fair
  Big Writing
  Y3 Trip to Leeds Museum –The Romans
Tuesday 7th July SATs Results due out
Wednesday 8th July Day Spring Assembly
  YR Visit to Ledston Hall
Thursday 9th July Garforth High Y6 Transition Day
Friday 10th July Film Night –film TBC
  Reports out to parents
  Y2 Trip to Scarborough
  Y4 Trip to Yorkshire Wildlife Park
Monday 13th July Garforth Activity Day
Y5&6 Production 'Alice' 1.30 p.m
Tuesday 14th July Garforth Activity Day
Y5&6 Production 'Alice' 7.00 p.m
Wednesday 15th July Garforth Activity Day
YR Vintage Garden Party @ 2pm
Friday 17th July Leavers’ Assembly
  School Closes for summer
Read More

Career Opportunities

There are currently no vacancies.

Keep posted for opportunities in the future.
Read More

Twitter Feed

Our Awards