Skip to content
Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

For Parents/Carers

Calendar & Term Dates

APS Academic Calendar Whole School 2022-23

Leeds School Dates_2022_23    Leeds School Year Dates_2022_23 

Leeds school calendar 2023-24

February 2023

10

Feb

Break up for Half Term

Friday 10th February

Find out more

13

Feb

17

Feb

Half term - school closed

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Find out more

20

Feb

Back to school

Monday 20th February

Find out more

March 2023

31

Mar

Break up for Easter

Friday 31st March

Find out more

April 2023

03

Apr

14

Apr

Easter holiday - school closed

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Find out more

17

Apr

Back to school

Monday 17th April

Find out more

May 2023

01

May

May Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 1st May

Find out more

08

May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 8th May

Find out more

26

May

Break up for half term

Friday 26th May

Find out more

29

May

02

Jun

Half term - school closed

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Find out more

June 2023

05

Jun

Back to school

Monday 5th June

Find out more

July 2023

25

Jul

Break up for Summer holiday

Tuesday 25th July

Find out more

26

Jul

01

Sep

Summer holiday - school closed

Wednesday 26th July to Friday 1st September

Find out more

September 2023

04

Sep

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Monday 4th September

Find out more

05

Sep

Back to school

Tuesday 5th September

Find out more

October 2023

27

Oct

Break up for half term

Friday 27th October

Find out more

30

Oct

03

Nov

Half term - school closed

Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November

Find out more

November 2023

06

Nov

Training Day - school closed to pupils

Monday 6th November

Find out more

06

Nov

Back to school

Monday 6th November

Find out more

December 2023

22

Dec

Break up for Christmas

Friday 22nd December

Find out more

25

Dec

05

Jan

Christmas holidays - school closed

Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January

Find out more

January 2024

08

Jan

Training Day - school closed to pupils

Monday 8th January

Find out more

July 2024

22

Jul

23

Jul

Training Days - school closed to pupils

Monday 22nd July to Tuesday 23rd July

Find out more

Austhorpe Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Austhorpe Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close